Disney Phineas and Ferb:Rockin’ and Rollin’ Album Review

The children love watching Phineas and Ferb and I often sit to watch it with them. We enjoy laughing at the antics of Ferb and they much remind me of my two always squabbling!

The music in all Disney shows is great and Phineas and Ferb has its own special flavour. Phineas and Ferb airs on Disney XD and is targeted to children between the ages of 6 – 11.

Phineas and Ferb: Rockin’ and Rollin’ was released as a digital album on the 9th of September in the UK and it features 25 songs from all 4 seasons of the show.

The album includes the following songs:

1)      Platypus Walk – Swampy and the Marsh-mellows

2)      Real Boy – Norm the Robot

3)      Football X7 – Robbie Wyckoff

4)      Big Honkin’ Hole in My Heart – Baljeet and Buford

5)      Let’s Spend Half a Day – Kate Pierson

6)      The Way of the Platypus – Rick Cowling

7)      Isabella’s Birthday Song – Isabella

8)      We Are the Moms – Jen Hirsch

9)      What Is this Thing? – Fee Waybill

10)  Drusselstein Driving Test Waltz – Aaron Daniel Jacob

11)  Ferb Latin – Phineas and Friends

12)  Evil for Extra Credit – Carl the Intern

13)  Extraordinary – Candace

14)  Funhouse – Aaron Daniel Jacob

15)  I’m Me – Vanessa

16)  I’m Handsome – Dr. Doofenshmirtz

17)  Livin’ with Monkeys – Candace

18)  Just the Two of Us – Danny Jacob

19)  Runnin’ from Love (in a Bear Suit) – Robbie Wyckoff

20)  Waggle Dance – Ginger and The Fireside Girls

21)  Dance Baby – Aaron Daniel Jacob

22)  Feelin’ Super – Ian Osborne

23)  My Evil Buddies and Me – Danny Jacob

24)  Izzy’s Got the Frizzies – Carmen Carter

25)  Quirky Worky Song – Danny Jacob

We downloaded this to listen in the car on long drives and it is most enjoyable. The children can sing out with the songs and the music is foot tapping and very catchy. When we play it at home, my youngest always gets up to dance.

The range includes music from different genres – R&B, country and pop, so there is something for everyone.

A great album for Phineas and Ferb fans, it is available to download for £8.49

Disclaimer: I was sent a digital version of this album to review. All ideas and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.