#AdoptanAnimagic – Night Night Puppy Review

The 1st of November, Ethan’s 5 birthday was a memorable one. Apart from all the exciting things we did – we also adopted a puppy.

WP_001059

The children have called her Cuddles and she is light brown in colour and we are enjoying spending time with him. I am particularly happy to have her as I do not have to feed her or bathe her or clean any accidents inside the house.

She is adorable and has a cute pink nose in the shape of a heart. Stroke her back and she makes little puppy cries. We love watching her close her eyes and hearing her snore.

We have been doing a great many things with Cuddles and thought we would share some of the fun things we have done with her.

WP_001008

November 1, 2013 – Cuddles was brought home and obviously the first thing we did was – give him a cuddle. J Since it was Ethan’s birthday, Cuddles got to have a piece of cake and I think she really enjoyed it as he wagged her tail and asked for more.

November 2, 2013 – As the weather was not too great, we spent the day in and Cuddles sat close to the children and watched while they played some board games.

hc1

November 3, 2013 – We took Cuddles to Hampton Court Palace. She enjoyed the car ride and then wanted to have a little run around but we forgot her lead so we carried her all over the place. Lucky we didn’t lose her in the maze! It was a great outing for all of us and Cuddles was really tired and fell asleep in the car.

WP_001050

November 4, 2013 – First day of school after half term and obviously Cuddles had to come with us. I think she enjoyed seeing all the school children.

night night

November 5, 2013 – We had a play date at home and J’s friends were very happy to come and have a little play with Cuddles. She bounded around their legs and then fell fast asleep – snoring.

November 6, 2013 – Nothing out of the ordinary, except that Cuddles was a part of something exciting that I can’t talk about just yet! She behaved perfectly well during the visitors’ stay.

WP_001055

November 7, 2013 – Cuddles went on the school run today too and she was rather tired at the end of it so A and she sat down on the stairs for a bit to take a little rest.

She sleeps with the children in their beds taking turns and I am told she makes a very warm cover for their feet.

We have had Cuddles for a week now and as you may (or may not) have guessed – she is part of the Animagic range from Vivid Toys

DSC08421

One of the cutest little pets– her nose lights up when you stroke her back and she also closes her eyes and snores when put on her side. She also makes these sweet dreaming sounds that puppies usually make which is adorable. She is fluffy and cuddly and has a pretty pink ribbon around her neck. Her fluffy long ears make her look ever so sweet.

Night-Night Puppy is available for £19.99 at all major toy retailers.

Do come back and visit next week and read about more adventures.

Disclaimer: We received Night Night Puppy for review. All ideas and opinions are completely our own.

 

 

Related Posts

L.O.L. Surprise Lil Sister Doll Review

2017-08-14 16:05:06
jacintaz

18

The Nut Job 2:Nutty by Nature Film Review

2017-08-14 12:25:34
jacintaz

18

Igloo Mania from Brainstorm Toys – Review

2017-08-11 09:55:30
jacintaz

18

Fidget Toys from Zuru – Review

2017-08-10 12:18:15
jacintaz

18

Easy Braids Review

2017-08-10 09:25:57
jacintaz

18

BRITA Marella Filter Jug Review

2017-08-09 22:32:38
jacintaz

18

Mickey and Minnie Toys from Flair – Review

2017-08-08 10:06:35
jacintaz

18

Oonies from Character – Review

2017-08-07 12:13:05
jacintaz

18

Vac Man from Character Options Review

2017-08-06 09:22:35
jacintaz

18

One thought on “#AdoptanAnimagic – Night Night Puppy Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *